Board of Directors

President

Greg Stokes, manages grounds and Facebook
Phone: 478-972-9701
Email: greg.stokes@hotmail.com

Vice President

Chuck Tidwell
Phone: 478-954-2674
Email: atid209701@aol.com

Secretary

Missy Poythress 
Phone: 478-361-6960
Email: poythress4@cox.net

Treasurer

Pam Stewart 
Phone: 478-256-3079
Email: pstewart9269@gmail.com

Registrar/Player Agent

Karen Barlow, Evaluations and Team Draft
Phone: 478-973-7352
Email: softball_lady@cox.net


Other Members

Cindy Adrien, Team Moms/BBQ/Uniforms/Pics
Phone: 478-951-4311
Email: cindywhiteadrien@gmail.com

Charlie Boswell, JR League Rep
Phone: 478-955-2519
Email: charlieboswell@steeldeal.com

Richard Bridgeman, JR League Rep/Equipment
Phone: 478-319-1165
Email: ifixmb@gmail.com

Jimmy Smith, SR League Rep
Phone: 478-997-0400
Email: jsmith2702@bellsouth.net

Jay McElrath, 10U League Rep
Phone: 478-808-0951
Email: jay.mcelrath@wellsfargo.com

Eddie Stewart, Schedules
Phone: 478-955-9210
Email: eddiestewart83@yahoo.com

Jon Atwater, Sponsorships
Phone: 478-808-8296
Email: jon@fastenersplussupply.com

Bobby Taylor, 8U League Rep
Phone: 478-256-3737
Email: rftaylor80@yahoo.com

Allison Mathis, 6U League Rep
Phone: 478-954-9031
Email: mathis.david@cox.net

Lea Owens, Fundraisers/Player Agent
Phone: 478-256-1847
Email: lowens@csacorp.com

Tish Arnold, Website
Phone: 478-319-0431
Email: arnold.tish@gmail.com